The Camera Roll is a unique view that only you can see. It automatically finds and shows you every photo and video (private and public) you've ever uploaded to your account. To Access Flickr Camera Roll, simply mouse over You, then click Camera Roll. If you don't wish to use Camera Roll, you don't have to access it. Nothing has been disabled or removed from Flickr with this new addition.