Guest passes work with secret links so you can send the link yourself or have us send it to you. When you want to reign things in a bit, you can expire the guest pass at any time. Here's how you can disable or delete a Guest Pass:
Guest Passes stay active until you set them to expire.
Now anyone who tries to access the link gets - "This Guest Pass has expired".